Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
From Knowledge to Action: Shaping the Future of Curriculum Development in Alberta
A provincial government report that provides information to shape the development of future curriculum at provincial and classroom levels.
Outlines the curriculums by subject, as well as additional documents on curriculum development and implementation.
New Brunswick Education and Early Childhood Development - Curriculum Development
Identifies the goals and objectives of the instructional program for public schools, and provides resources for curriculums.
Newfoundland and Labrador - Curriculum
Contains documents supporting the English and French programs, as well as a number of other helpful resources.
Northwest Territories - Curriculum
Contains resources for all the main subject areas in the NWT. Included in each of these subject areas are the Dene Kede and Inuuqatigiit curriculums, which can also be found under Aboriginal Languages.
Nova Scotia Curriculum Documents 'Shopping Cart'
Contains a wide variety of documents (available in PDF and by order) to support the learning goals across levels and subjects in Nova Scotia.
Nunavut - Curriculum & Learning Resources
Includes information regarding curriculums at all levels and subjects, as well as resources for students, parents, and much more.
Ontario - Curriculum & Resources
Details on curriculum in Ontario's K-12 system.
Prince Edward Island - Curriculum Guides, Programs of Study and Authorized Materials, and Curriculum Support
Outlines courses and content covered in each subject at all grade levels. Curriculum documents specify what students are expected to know and be able to do after learning the content
Contains curriculums by subject, with corresponding outcomes & indicators, as well as additional resources.
Yukon Territory - Curriculum
Contains information regarding changes to the Yukon curriculum (which closely follows the new BC curriculum), as well as others helpful resources.
Content by Vancouver Community College Library is licensed under a
Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International License