Skip to Main Content
Business Source Complete This link opens in a new window
Find business journal articles, along with case studies, investment research, industry and market reports and SWOT analyses.
more... Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window
Provides indexing, summaries and some full text articles from academic and popular journals covering a wide variety of subject areas.
more... Canadian Business & Current Affairs Database This link opens in a new window
Canadian magazine and journal articles.
more... WGSN This link opens in a new window
WGSN is the leading online trend-analysis and research service providing creative and business intelligence for the apparel, style, design and retail industries
JSTOR This link opens in a new window
JSTOR includes journal content, primary sources, and images, from the humanities, social sciences, and science fields. Jstor is perfect for English, Music, Sociology, and Psychology research.
More Databases & Journals
Browse databases and journals available through VCC Library:
Log in with your VCC student ID number and password to use library databases and other online resources when off campus. If it is your first time logging in, your initial password will use your birthday in this format: VCCMMDDYY# ("VCC" plus your birthday (MMDDYY) plus "#").
For more help, see
Connect from Home or watch our video tutorial, Off Campus Access to Online Library Resources.
Magazines on Flipster
Flipster offers a collection of popular magazines. Browse by category or search for the title you are looking for.
You will need to sign in with your VCC student number and password if you are off campus.
Get Materials from Other Libraries
Use our free interlibrary loan service to order materials that are not available at VCC Library or online. Journals usually arrive in 1-3 days.
Interlibrary Loan page for more information.
Content by Vancouver Community College Library is licensed under a
Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International License