Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

HOSP 4810 - Hospitality Revenue Management: Articles

VCC Hospitality Management & Business Databases

Use our online databases to search for articles in hundreds and thousands of magazines, journals and newspapers at one time. It's a fast and efficient way of finding useful articles for your research projects.

 


Business Source Complete  some full-text
Find business journal articles, along with case studies, investment research, industry and market reports, and SWOT analyses.

Hospitality & Tourism Complete   some full-text
Scholarly research and industry news on all topics in hospitality, tourism and culinary arts.

Academic Search Premier (EBSCO) (Multidisciplinary)  full-text
Scholarly journals and popular magazines on a wide range of topics.

CBCA Reference & Current Events   full-text
Canadian magazine and journal articles.

Canadian Newsstand   some full-text
Search the major Canadian newspapers, including the Vancouver Sun, The Province, and the Globe and Mail.


To Find Articles on Specific Topics Using These Databases

Search by word or phrase by keying your search phrase into the search box.

For example, a search in this Business Source Premier for personnel management produced a list of more than 1,300 articles, including over sixty articles in scholarly journals, over forty articles in magazines, over 240 articles in trade publications, and over six hundred newspaper articles.


Access From Home

Use your VCC Login (your student number or employee ID) and Password (if student, initially your birthday in MMDDYY format) to access from home.

Your Librarian

Profile Photo
Alicia Copp
Contact:
Downtown Campus, Room 242H

acopp@vcc.ca
604-871-7000, ext.8641

Content by Vancouver Community College Library is licensed under a
Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International License